XLINE Luftdüse

Our new generation of air nozzles, XLINE, has been very well received at trade fairs this year. The high-class visual and modern presentation – even by Krautzberger standards – were the primary contributors to the impressive showing. As the air nozzles and the new spray gun RA 6 were available shortly after the trade fairs, a number of successful sales have been achieved to date.

A 20 or RA 6 with XLINE air nozzles are used (or tested) in the following applications to name but a few:

  • Glazing of sanitary ceramics with robots
  • Glazing of porcelain on continuous line systems
  • Drum coating of small parts
  • Demanding bonded coating of machine part with robots
  • Pickling application on high-quality, real wood kitchen fronts on continuous line systems

The response from customers has been consistently positive and the XLINE air nozzles have also been impressive in numerous trials at the technical centre. Our customers have noticed the following product benefits in particular:

  • Very low inherent contamination of the air nozzle
  • Significantly easier handling thanks to the new trapezoidal thread
  • Thread is less sensitive to contamination
  • Spray pattern that can be reproduced well from old to new air nozzle generations
  • More efficient and better atomisation can often be detected
  • Highly resistant and easy cleaning of the anodised aluminium surface

The 100% check in the production process makes it possible for us to enter hitherto closed markets in the field of automotive production and supply. The development of the XLINE air nozzles and the innovative production process required considerable effort on the part of Krautzberger. That’s why today we are even more delighted about the quick and extensive market acceptance. However, our developments in this field are far from over. In the coming year, you can also expect to see new products equipped with XLINE nozzles.


Jederzeit für Sie da!

There for you around the clock!

Are you seeking to improve your applications technically, modify the properties of your surfaces functionally or decoratively and optimise your processes? We support you with unrivalled quality Krautzberger products, first-class complete systems, and the development of individual solutions for your company.

Contact

Krautzberger GmbH

Stockbornstraße 13, 65343 Eltville am Rhein

Telephone:
+49 (6123) 698 – 0

E-mail
mail@krautzberger.com

Contact us













    Krautzberger auf XING Krautzberger auf Instagram Krautzberger on YouTube Krautzberger on LinkedIn Krautzberger auf Facebook
    Contact

Seite wählen
XLINE Luftd√ľse

Unsere neue Luftd√ľsengeneration XLINE ist auf den diesj√§hrigen Messen auf sehr positive Resonanz gesto√üen. Dort hat vor allem die hochwertige Optik und die auch f√ľr Krautzberger moderne Pr√§sentation √ľberzeugt. Da die Luftd√ľsen und der neue Spritzapparat RA 6 schon kurz nach den Messen verf√ľgbar waren, konnten bis heute schon zahlreiche Verkaufserfolge erzielt werden.

A 20 oder RA 6 mit XLINE Luftd√ľsen werden unter anderem in folgenden Anwendungen eingesetzt (oder getestet):

  • Glasieren von Sanit√§rkeramik mit Robotern
  • Glasieren von Porzellan auf Durchlaufanlagen
  • Trommelbeschichtung von Kleinteilen
  • Anspruchsvolle Gleitlackbeschichtung von Maschinenteilen mit Robotern
  • Beizen-Auftrag auf hochwertige Echtholz-K√ľchenfronten auf Durchlaufanlagen

Die Kundenreaktionen sind durchweg positiv und auch bei den zahlreichen Versuchen im Technikum haben die XLINE Luftd√ľsen √ľberzeugt. Folgende Produktvorteile sind unseren Kunden besonders aufgefallen:

  • Sehr geringe Eigenverschmutzung der Luftd√ľse
  • Deutliche erleichtertes Handling durch das neue Trapezgewinde
  • Gewinde ist weniger verschmutzungsempfindlich
  • Gut reproduzierbares Spritzbild von alter zu neuen Luftd√ľsengeneration
  • Oft ist eine effizientere und bessere Zerst√§ubung erkennbar
  • Hohe Best√§ndigkeit und leichtes Reinigen der eloxierten Aluminiumoberfl√§che

Die 100% Kontrolle im Fertigungsprozess erm√∂glicht es, uns bisher verschlossene M√§rkte im Bereich der Autohersteller und -zulieferer zu erschlie√üen. Die Entwicklung der XLINE Luftd√ľsen und des neuartigen Fertigungsprozesses war f√ľr Krautzberger eine erhebliche Kraftanstrengung. Wir freuen uns heute umso mehr √ľber die schnelle und sehr breite Marktakzeptanz. Unsere Entwicklungen in diesem Bereich sind aber bei weitem noch nicht abgeschlossen. Sie k√∂nnen auch im n√§chsten Jahr neue Produkte, die mit XLINE Luftd√ľsen ausgestattet werden k√∂nnen, erwarten.


Jederzeit f√ľr Sie da!

Jederzeit f√ľr Sie da!

Sie wollen Ihre Anwendungen technisch verbessern, die Eigenschaften Ihrer Oberfl√§chen funktional oder dekorativ ver√§ndern und Ihre Abl√§ufe optimieren? Wir unterst√ľtzen Sie mit unvergleichlichen Krautzberger Qualit√§tsprodukten, erstklassigen Komplettanlagen und der Entwicklung individueller L√∂sungen f√ľr Ihr Unternehmen.

Kontakt

Krautzberger GmbH

Stockbornstraße 13, 65343 Eltville am Rhein

Telefon:
(0 61 23) 698-0

E-Mail
mail@krautzberger.com

Kontaktieren Sie uns













    Krautzberger auf LinkedIn Krautzberger auf YouTube
    Kontakt