Thomas Schneider

Mr. Schneider is a graduate industrial engineer with a major in mechanical engineering. He brings more than 20 years of domestic and international experience in renown companies in the chemical, textile and technical supply industry to his new position. This includes executive leadership responsibilities in the roles of Sales and Marketing Director as well as CEO. Since 2008, Mr. Schneider has worked as a partner in a mid-size business consulting firm and advised several mostly mid-size companies in the mechanical engineering or the supply industry.

Mr. Schneider will be able to build upon his background and past professional career and continue to grow domestic and international sales and expand the market position of Krautzberger GmbH going forward.

He takes over this role from Roland Sommer, who retired after 42 years of service for the company. Roland Sommer joined Krautzberger in 1973 as an industrial management assistant and shortly thereafter he accepted the position of sales manager. He expanded the national and international sales network and successfully represented the company domestically as well as internationally.

Over his many years of experience and with his expertise in the area of surface technology, Roland Sommer became a renowned specialist with our business partners as well as an appreciated and valued colleague within the ranks of our company.

The management team is grateful and thanks Roland Sommer for his loyalty and dedication to Krautzberger.


Jederzeit für Sie da!

There for you around the clock!

Are you seeking to improve your applications technically, modify the properties of your surfaces functionally or decoratively and optimise your processes? We support you with unrivalled quality Krautzberger products, first-class complete systems, and the development of individual solutions for your company.

Contact

Krautzberger GmbH

Stockbornstraße 13, 65343 Eltville am Rhein

Telephone:
+49 (6123) 698 – 0

E-mail
mail@krautzberger.com

Contact us













    Krautzberger auf XING Krautzberger auf Instagram Krautzberger on YouTube Krautzberger on LinkedIn Krautzberger auf Facebook
    Contact

Thomas Schneider

Herr Schneider ist Dipl. Wirtschaftsingenieur Fachrichtung Maschinenbau und verfĂŒgt ĂŒber mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in namhaften Unternehmen der Chemie, Textil- und der technischen Zulieferindustrie im In- und Ausland. Dies beinhaltete Verantwortung auf oberster FĂŒhrungsebene als Sales und Marketing Direktor sowie CEO. Seit 2008 hat Herr Schneider als Partner einer mittelgroßen Unternehmensberatung mehrere meist mittelstĂ€ndische Unternehmen aus dem Bereich Maschinenbau oder Zulieferindustrie beraten.Auf seinen Background und bisherigen beruflichen Werdegang aufbauend, wird Herr Schneider den Bereich Vertrieb im In- und Ausland weiter stĂ€rken, um die Marktposition der Krautzberger GmbH weiter zu festigen und zukunftsorientiert weiterzuentwickeln.

Er ĂŒbernimmt den Bereich von Herrn Roland Sommer, der nach 42 Jahren Betriebszugehörigkeit das Unternehmen verlassen und sich in den wohlverdienten Ruhestand verabschiedet hat. Bereits 1973 stieg Herr Sommer in das Unternehmen ein und ĂŒbernahm zeitnah die Stelle als Verkaufsleiter. Er baute das nationale und internationale Vertriebsnetz auf und prĂ€sentierte das Unternehmen erfolgreich im In- und Ausland.

Seine langjÀhrige Erfahrung und seine Kompetenz im Bereich der OberflÀchentechnik machten Roland Sommer nicht nur zu einem angesehenen Fachmann sondern auch zu einem geschÀtzten Kollegen und Vorgesetzten.

Die GeschĂ€ftsleitung dankt Roland Sommer fĂŒr seine LoyalitĂ€t und seinen Einsatz fĂŒr die Firma Krautzberger.

Folgende Artikel könnten Sie auch interessieren


Jederzeit fĂŒr Sie da!

Jederzeit fĂŒr Sie da!

Sie wollen Ihre Anwendungen technisch verbessern, die Eigenschaften Ihrer OberflĂ€chen funktional oder dekorativ verĂ€ndern und Ihre AblĂ€ufe optimieren? Wir unterstĂŒtzen Sie mit unvergleichlichen Krautzberger QualitĂ€tsprodukten, erstklassigen Komplettanlagen und der Entwicklung individueller Lösungen fĂŒr Ihr Unternehmen.

Kontakt

Krautzberger GmbH

Stockbornstraße 13, 65343 Eltville am Rhein

Telefon:
(0 61 23) 698-0

E-Mail
mail@krautzberger.com

Kontaktieren Sie uns













    Krautzberger auf XING Krautzberger auf Instagram Krautzberger auf YouTube Krautzberger auf LinkedIn Krautzberger auf Facebook
    Kontakt